Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Falkner

Patricia Falkner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Falkner
"Everyone is very sweet! Shelley always helps me with insurance. Rather it questions, concerns, or paying my bill. Quick service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of robin wilt

robin wilt

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robin wilt
"I stopped in to get a quote Shelley was knowledgeable and very helpful in deciding how much and what coverage would work best for me."
Profile photo of Todero (Todd) Copley

Todero (Todd) Copley

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todero (Todd) Copley
"It didn’t work out for my insurance but great friendly and responsive service."
Profile photo of Ashley Beitzel

Ashley Beitzel

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Beitzel
"This is the greatest offices in western Maryland! They will take great care of you."
Profile photo of Brandi Veach

Brandi Veach

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Veach
"Shelley is the absolute best! Always super friendly and helpful! They’re the best!"
Profile photo of Jaydason Miller

Jaydason Miller

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaydason Miller
"Sofi is always kind, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Morgan Milos

Morgan Milos

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Milos
"Sofi was very patient and kind with me when I needed assistance. I truly appreciated her energy when speaking with her. Very nice experience!"
Profile photo of Melissa VanOsten

Melissa VanOsten

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa VanOsten
"You'll receive excellent care and service from the staff in this office! Shelley has always been amazing to work with, and she and David made my policy transition an easy and efficient process. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susan Goodman

Susan Goodman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Goodman
"Sofia has great attention to detail."
Profile photo of Tad Rodeheaver

Tad Rodeheaver

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tad Rodeheaver
"Everyone is super helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Olivia Bonitz

Olivia Bonitz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Bonitz
"My experience with State Farm has been wonderful! I recently switched over from another insurance company and Shelley was so gracious in assisting me! I was able to get way more coverage for way less money in comparison to what I was paying elsewhere. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Riley Price

Riley Price

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Price
"What a great agency!"
Profile photo of Timothy Schmidt

Timothy Schmidt

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Schmidt
"David and his team always go above and beyond to make sure I am well taken care of with every thing I need!! Shelley is the absolute best!!!"
Profile photo of Vickie Warnick

Vickie Warnick

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Warnick
"I think Shelley is the best!! when it come to helping out with questions and concerns I have with my policy She goes above and beyond her call of duty to make sure everything is explained and works for me !!!"
Profile photo of hayley dent

hayley dent

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hayley dent
"There’s just some real sweet peas working here. Sofi was thorough, informative, and patient. She could be in a state farm commercial."
Profile photo of Abbey Hughes

Abbey Hughes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Hughes
"The staff here are absolutely wonderful, so helpful and kind! Definitely recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amber Martin

Amber Martin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Martin
"Shelley is always so sweet and polite. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Melissa Nicholson

Melissa Nicholson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Nicholson
"David Jochynek and his team are absolutely amazing to work with, they are all top notch to say the least. Thank you David, Amy, Brooke, for always being the friendly voice on the other end of the phone and welcoming us with your warm smiles when in the office. You all are the best!"
Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie
"I felt like I was in a State Farm commercial! Amy truly went above and beyond to help me and the outcome was more than I had hoped for! She educated me in terms I understood. In the end I ended up saving over $100 a month and somehow managed to get more coverage! She did all this at the last minute! For me? What did I do to deserve someone to care enough to go so far out of their way for little old me? Thank you!"
Profile photo of H S

H S

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by H S
"Excellent customer service! Donna was very friendly, patient, and helpful, in helping us find a way to lower our bill. Donna saved us so much $ with Drive and Save!"
Profile photo of Mark Rodeheaver

Mark Rodeheaver

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rodeheaver
"Ladonna was very helpful, quick to respond to my needs and was knowledgeable about the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Bethany Phillips

Bethany Phillips

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Phillips
"After a long battle with another insurance company, I was relieved when State Farm presented me with a smooth life insurance application process and appreciated how transparent they are. Ladonna was fantastic and was a very personable agent. I would highly recommend State Farm for life insurance because of their quick turn around time and simplistic procedures that get you life insurance fast!"
Profile photo of Courtney Small

Courtney Small

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Small
"David was very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions. I am happy I switched to State Farm due to the significant amount of money I am saving. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to him!"
Profile photo of Oakland Motel

Oakland Motel

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oakland Motel
"Great to work with getting the right product. Most of all, Amy is there!"
Profile photo of Susan Yost-LaFrance

Susan Yost-LaFrance

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Yost-LaFrance
"Professional, friendly, easy to work with, always a smile on everyone's face. They are knowledgeable and a warm atmosphere. Appointments easy to get and they take their time with you, not rushed in & out. Can't go wrong here! Highly recommend."