Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Jochynek

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Jochynek

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natalie

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt like I was in a State Farm commercial! Amy truly went above and beyond to help me and the outcome was more than I had hoped for! She educated me in terms I understood. In the end I ended up saving over $100 a month and somehow managed to get more coverage! She did all this at the last minute! For me? What did I do to deserve someone to care enough to go so far out of their way for little old me? Thank you!"

H S

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Donna was very friendly, patient, and helpful, in helping us find a way to lower our bill. Donna saved us so much $ with Drive and Save!"

Mark Rodeheaver

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ladonna was very helpful, quick to respond to my needs and was knowledgeable about the insurance I needed."

Bethany Phillips

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a long battle with another insurance company, I was relieved when State Farm presented me with a smooth life insurance application process and appreciated how transparent they are. Ladonna was fantastic and was a very personable agent. I would highly recommend State Farm for life insurance because of their quick turn around time and simplistic procedures that get you life insurance fast!"

Courtney Small

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions. I am happy I switched to State Farm due to the significant amount of money I am saving. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to him!"

Oakland Motel

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with getting the right product. Most of all, Amy is there!"

Susan Yost-LaFrance

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, easy to work with, always a smile on everyone's face. They are knowledgeable and a warm atmosphere. Appointments easy to get and they take their time with you, not rushed in & out. Can't go wrong here! Highly recommend."

Joyce Fitzwater

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Jochynek at State Farm Insurance has become a personal touch to our auto and home insurance needs. We have had “long distance” agents in years past. Having Dave in “our backyard” has made communication by phone, email, or office visit so handy. We recently submitted our first claim with Dave concerning a home owner issue. He readily linked us with a call to a claim’s representative at State Farm, who quickly determined our need and submitted the claim. Within a few days, our claim was approved and a check was in our account soon afterwards. Dave’s concern has reached beyond his obligation by checking the progress of our situation. It has been a pleasure working with Dave, his staff, and State Farm! Ralph and Joyce Fitzwater"

Paul Dougherty

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So great to have connected with David, and we are grateful for his prompt and professional response to a client who needed his assistance."

Jannie Chapman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are great. Each time I've been in the office they take the time to say hello and make you feel welcome. I've been a State Farm customer for many years and David and Amy have great customer service and they are like family. State Farm will always be my insurance provider. Thanks for everything."

Brent Davis

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesone and helpful!"

Beau Neece

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My local State Farm office is great. Holley and Amy are Very Responsive, professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate them and I highly recommend."

scott wilson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team here, very knowledgeable and responsive!"

L Nesline

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Assume food and Libbey is the best"

Travis Polen

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"After walking me through different policy options, David and his staff were able to provide all my insurance needs with an excellent rate. Highly recommended!"

Nicole Raynovich

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his team are professional, courteous, and extremely responsive. I was pleased with the prompt quote and answers to my questions."

Kile Banzhof

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"David is super easy to work with and will answer any questions you have. He makes the whole process of switching insurance's a breeze and helps you save money along the way."

Rob Elliott

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better a company to work with, David and his team were exceptional. My family and I are looking forward to the products State Farm has offered and definitely recommend them for any insurance needs."

Brittney Mull

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I both have policies with David. He made the experience so easy and got us exactly what we needed!"

karen engel

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very, very, helpful !!!"