Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Jochynek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Jochynek

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oakland Motel

Oakland Motel

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with getting the right product. Most of all, Amy is there!"
Profile photo of Susan Yost-LaFrance

Susan Yost-LaFrance

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, easy to work with, always a smile on everyone's face. They are knowledgeable and a warm atmosphere. Appointments easy to get and they take their time with you, not rushed in & out. Can't go wrong here! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joyce Fitzwater

Joyce Fitzwater

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Dougherty

Paul Dougherty

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So great to have connected with David, and we are grateful for his prompt and professional response to a client who needed his assistance."
Profile photo of Jannie Chapman

Jannie Chapman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brent Davis

Brent Davis

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesone and helpful!"
Profile photo of Beau Neece

Beau Neece

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My local State Farm office is great. Holley and Amy are Very Responsive, professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate them and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of scott wilson

scott wilson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team here, very knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of L Nesline

L Nesline

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Assume food and Libbey is the best"
Profile photo of Travis Polen

Travis Polen

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"After walking me through different policy options, David and his staff were able to provide all my insurance needs with an excellent rate. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nicole Raynovich

Nicole Raynovich

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his team are professional, courteous, and extremely responsive. I was pleased with the prompt quote and answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Kile Banzhof

Kile Banzhof

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"David is super easy to work with and will answer any questions you have. He makes the whole process of switching insurance's a breeze and helps you save money along the way."
Profile photo of Rob Elliott

Rob Elliott

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better a company to work with, David and his team were exceptional. My family and I are looking forward to the products State Farm has offered and definitely recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brittney Mull

Brittney Mull

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I both have policies with David. He made the experience so easy and got us exactly what we needed!"
Profile photo of karen engel

karen engel

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very, very, helpful !!!"